2018 Flu Shot Clinic Info

Flu Shot Clinics begin Saturday, September 15.

Flu shots are recommended by the end of October, but are still effective when given through late winter. Uniformed Services Family Health Plan (USFHP) are encouraged to get vaccinated during this time.

PacMed will bill your health insurance for your flu shot. This is a covered service for USFHP members. For those patients paying cash, you will be charged $23.44 for children and $50.00 for adults

This page will be updated as we have more information, so please check back frequently

To save time when receiving your flu vaccination at one of our flu clinics, please fill out this form and bring it with you.

For more information on the flu, check out our flu FAQs.

Please call our flu line at 206.621.4015 for the latest information.

For general information about vaccines and checkups, please visit our Health Resources section.


Please check this page for changes before you come to a flu shot clinic as dates may change.

Flu Shot Clinics by Date

September

  • Saturday, September 15, Federal Way, 9AM–1PM.
  • Saturday, September 15, Northgate, 9AM–1PM.
  • Tuesday, September 18, Lynnwood, 1PM–5PM.
  • Thursday, September 20, Federal Way, 1PM–5PM.
  • Saturday, September 22, Renton, 9AM–1PM.
  • Monday, September 24, First Hill, 9AM–1PM.
  • Wednesday, September 26, Puyallup, 1PM–5PM.
  • Saturday, September 29, Northgate, 9AM–1PM.
  • Saturday, September 29, Renton, 9AM–1PM.

October

November

Back to Top

Flu Shot Clinics by Location

Beacon Hill

  • Saturday, October 6, 8AM–1PM
  • Saturday, October 13, 8AM–1PM

Canyon Park

  • Saturday, October 20, 9AM–1PM
  • Saturday, October 27, 9AM–1PM
  • Saturday, November 17, 9AM–1PM

Federal Way

  • Saturday, September 15, 9AM–1PM
  • Thursday, September 20, 1PM–5PM

First Hill

  • Monday, September 24, 9AM–1PM
  • Friday, October 5, 1PM–5PM

Lacey

  • Saturday, October 13, 9AM–12:30PM

Lynnwood

  • Tuesday, September 18, 1 PM–5PM
  • Tuesday, October 9, 1PM–5PM

Northgate

  • Saturday, September 15, 9AM–1PM
  • Saturday, September 29, 9AM–1PM

Puyallup

  • Wednesday, September 26, 1PM–5PM
  • Wednesday, October 10, 9AM–1PM

Renton

  • Saturday, September 22, 9AM–1PM
  • Saturday, September 29, 9AM–1PM
  • Saturday, October 6, 9AM–1PM

Totem Lake

  • Thursday, October 25, 1PM–5PM
  • Thursday, November 15, 1PM–5PM
Back to Top